New Year's Day 2017 January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King Day January 16 Monday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 23 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving November 24 Friday
Chistmas Eve Day (observed) December 22 Friday
Chistmas Day December 25 Monday
New Year's Eve Day (observed) December 29 Friday
New Years Day 2018 January 1 Monday

 


© 2017 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org