Web Site Wallpaper
Contact the City Administration and/or StaffCommunityComments@porthuron.org
Blight / Code Enforcement
Report A Problemphcares@porthuron.org810-984-9797
Cemetery (Lakeside & Veteran's Memorial)
OfficeTom Kristoncemetery@porthuron.org987-6000
Cemetery Plot PurchaseClerk's Officeclerk@porthuron.org810-984-9725
Burial RecordsClerk's Officeclerk@porthuron.org810-984-9725
City Clerk's Office
City ClerkCyndee Jonseck jonseckc@porthuron.org 810-984-9725
Elections clerk@porthuron.org810-984-9725
FOIA & Recordsclerk@porthuron.org810-984-9725
Information - City Governmentclerk@porthuron.org810-984-9725
City Manager's Office
City ManagerJames FreedCommunityComments@porthuron.org810-984-9740
Department of Public Works (DPW)
Director of Public Works / City EngineerEric Witterwittere@porthuron.org810-984-9730
Transportation / EngineeringDavid Smithsmithd@porthuron.org810-984-9730
Water and Sewer UtilitiesEric Witterwittere@porthuron.org810-984-9730
Water Reclamation Facility810-984-9775
Water Filtration Plant810-984-9780
Finance Department
Director of FinanceEdward Brennan810-984-9727
Accounting and ControlRoberta Sepposeppob@porthuron.org810-984-9728
Assessor’s OfficeRyan Porteporter@porthuron.org810-984-9742
Income Tax OfficeEdward Laratondalaratone@porthuron.org810-984-9741
Treasurer’s OfficeTerry CarylCphTreasurer@porthuron.org810-984-9722
Property Tax810-984-9722
Water Office810-984-9763
Fire Department
Emergency Only911
Fire ChiefCorey Nicholsonnicholsc@porthuron.org810-984-9750
Fire InspectorKyle Brunkbrunkk@porthuron.org810-984-9750
Emergency Management810-984-9750
Human Resources Department
Director of Human ResourcesJulie Davisdavisj@porthuron.org810-984-9723
Health and Safety810-984-9744
HarbormasterMike Davenportharbormaster@porthuron.org810-984-9744
Information Technology Department
Director of Information TechnologyJames Brennanbrennanj@porthuron.org810-984-9729
Parks and Recreation Department
Director of Parks and RecreationNancy Winzerwinzern@porthuron.org810-984-9712
RecreationAmanda Dickinson810-984-9760
McMorran Place810-985-6166
Parks / ForestryBen Pionkpionkb@porthuron.org810-984-9709
Planning Department
Planning & ZoningDavid Hayneshaynesd@porthuron.org810-984-9735
Building Inspection, Permits810-984-9733
Rental Inspection810-984-2465
Community Development810-984-9736
Police Department
Emergency Only911
After-Hours and Non-Emergency810-984-8415
Police ChiefJoseph Platzerplatzej@porthuron.org810-984-9710
Capture Hot Line810-987-6688
Detectives810-984-9711
Records/Traffic810-984-9715
Pollution Control Hotline810-984-9775

© 2018 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org